Governing Board

  • AESD governing board members

Governing Board Meetings

  • All AESD Governing Board meetings will begin at 5:30 pm at the district office in the Dr. Frances Ybarra Amabisca Governing Board Room (295 W. Western Avenue, Avondale, AZ 85323), unless otherwise posted.  For more information, contact the governing board secretary at (623) 772-5000.


Governing Board Members

  • President: Mark Gonzales
    Vice President: Megan Griego
    Board Member: Amy Lowe
    Board Member: Elizabeth Canchola
    Board Member: Robert Vernier